KONTAKT


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Müller

Mueller@Korporationshaus.de

B. Sc. Patrick Schacht

Schacht@Korporationshaus.de

Architekt Dipl. Ing. Arnold Falk

Falk@Korporationshaus.de

WEITERE


Sekretariat/Büro: Britta Müller

Buero@Korporationshaus.de

Hausmeister: Torsten Fuhrmann

Hausmeister@Korporationshaus.de

Zimmerbeauftragter: Dr. med. Matthias Rothe

Rothe@Korporationshaus.de

Für Zimmeranfragen

Anfrage@Korporationshaus.de

Für Netzwerkzulassung und IT

WLan@Korporationshaus.de